The 2018 NBA Playoffs TV schedule on ESPN, ABC, TNT and NBA TV.

nba playoffsThe NBA Playoffs TV schedule begins Saturday, April 14 with four games on ESPN/ABC. The semifinals are scheduled to begin April 30 and the conference finals May 15. The 2018 NBA Finals schedule begins on May 31, matching 2011 as the earliest start for the event since 1986. Game 7 is scheduled for June 17.

ALL TIMES EASTERN. Additional information will be added to the schedule as the postseason draws closer. The regular season schedule is here.

FIRST ROUND NBA PLAYOFFS TV SCHEDULE

Subject to change

TimeGameRoundNet
Saturday, April 14
3:00
PM
Spurs
Warriors
Round 1
Game 1
ABC
5:30
PM
Wizards
Raptors
Round 1
Game 1
ESPN
8:00
PM
Heat
Sixers
Round 1
Game 1
ESPN
10:30
PM
Pelicans
Blazers
Round 1
Game 1
ESPN
Sunday, April 15
1:00
PM
Bucks
Celtics
Round 1
Game 1
TNT
3:30
PM
Pacers
Cavs
Round 1
Game 1
ABC
6:30
PM
Jazz
Thunder
Round 1
Game 1
TNT
9:00
PM
Wolves
Rockets
Round 1
Game 1
TNT
Monday, April 16
8:00
PM
Heat
Sixers
Round 1
Game 2
TNT
10:30
PM
Spurs
Warriors
Round 1
Game 2
TNT
Tuesday, April 17
7:00
PM
Wizards
Raptors
Round 1
Game 2
NBA TV
8:00
PM
Bucks
Celtics
Round 1
Game 2
TNT
10:30
PM
Pelicans
Blazers
Round 1
Game 2
TNT
Wednesday, April 18
7:00
PM
Pacers
Cavs
Round 1
Game 2
TNT
9:00
PM
Jazz
Thunder
Round 1
Game 2
NBA TV
9:30
PM
Wolves
Rockets
Round 1
Game 2
TNT
Thursday, April 19
7:00
PM
Sixers
Heat
Round 1
Game 3
TNT
9:00
PM
Blazers
Pelicans
Round 1
Game 3
NBA TV
9:30
PM
Warriors
Spurs
Round 1
Game 3
TNT
Friday, April 20
7:00
PM
Cavs
Pacers
Round 1
Game 3
ESPN
8:00
PM
Raptors
Wizards
Round 1
Game 3
ESPN2
9:30
PM
Celtics
Bucks
Round 1
Game 3
ESPN
Saturday, April 21
2:30
PM
Sixers
Heat
Round 1
Game 4
TNT
5:00
PM
Blazers
Pelicans
Round 1
Game 4
TNT
7:30
PM
Rockets
Wolves
Round 1
Game 3
ESPN
10:00
PM
Thunder
Jazz
Round 1
Game 3
ESPN
Sunday, April 22
1:00
PM
Celtics
Bucks
Round 1
Game 4
ABC
3:30
PM
Warriors
Spurs
Round 1
Game 4
ABC
6:00
PM
Raptors
Wizards
Round 1
Game 4
TNT
8:30
PM
Cavs
Pacers
Round 1
Game 4
TNT
Monday, April 23
8:00
PM
Rockets
Wolves
Round 1
Game 4
TNT
10:30
PM
Thunder
Jazz
Round 1
Game 4
TNT
Tuesday, April 24
TBDBucks
Celtics
Round 1
Game 5*
TNT or
NBA TV
TBDHeat
Sixers
Round 1
Game 5*
TNT or
NBA TV
TBDSpurs
Warriors
Round 1
Game 5*
TNT or
NBA TV
TBDPelicans
Blazers
Round 1
Game 5*
TNT or
NBA TV
Wednesday, April 25
TBDWizards
Raptors
Round 1
Game 5*
TNT or
NBA TV
TBDPacers
Cavs
Round 1
Game 5*
TNT or
NBA TV
TBDJazz
Thunder
Round 1
Game 5*
TNT or
NBA TV
TBDWolves
Rockets
Round 1
Game 5*
TNT or
NBA TV
Thursday, April 26
TBDSixers
Heat
Round 1
Game 6*
TNT or
NBA TV
TBDCeltics
Bucks
Round 1
Game 6*
TNT or
NBA TV
TBDWarriors
Spurs
Round 1
Game 6*
TNT or
NBA TV
TBDBlazers
Pelicans
Round 1
Game 6*
TNT or
NBA TV
Friday, April 27
TBDCavs
Pacers
Round 1
Game 6*
ESPN or
ESPNEWS
TBDRaptors
Wizards
Round 1
Game 6*
ESPN or
ESPNEWS
TBDRockets
Wolves
Round 1
Game 6*
ESPN or
ESPNEWS
TBDThunder
Jazz
Round 1
Game 6*
ESPN or
ESPNEWS
Saturday, April 28
TBDHeat
Sixers
Round 1
Game 7*
TNT
TBDBucks
Celtics
Round 1
Game 7*
TNT
TBDPelicans
Blazers
Round 1
Game 7*
TNT
TBDSpurs
Warriors
Round 1
Game 7*
TNT
Sunday, April 29
TBDPacers
Cavs
Round 1
Game 7*
ABC or
TNT
TBDWizards
Raptors
Round 1
Game 7*
ABC or
TNT
TBDWolves
Rockets
Round 1
Game 7*
ABC or
TNT
TBDJazz
Thunder
Round 1
Game 7*
ABC or
TNT

SECOND ROUND NBA PLAYOFFS TV SCHEDULE

Semifinals begin 4/30 (possible move-up to 4/28-4/29)

TimeGameRoundNet
Monday, April 29
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 1
TNT
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 1
TNT
Tuesday, April 30
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 1
TNT
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 1
TNT
Wednesday, May 1
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 2
TNT
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 2
TNT
Thursday, May 3
8:00
PM
TBD
TBD
Semis
Game 2
ESPN
10:30
PM
TBD
TBD
Semis
Game 2
ESPN
Friday, May 4
8:00
PM
TBD
TBD
Semis
Game 3
ESPN
10:30
PM
TBD
TBD
Semis
Game 3
ESPN
Saturday, May 5
5:00
PM
TBD
TBD
Semis
Game 3
ESPN
8:30
PM
TBD
TBD
Semis
Game 3
ABC
Sunday, May 6
3:30
PM
TBD
TBD
Semis
Game 4
ABC
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 4
TNT
Monday, May 7
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 4
TNT
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 4
TNT
Tuesday, May 8
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 5*
TNT
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 5*
TNT
Wednesday, May 9
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 5*
TNT
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 5*
TNT
Thursday, May 10
8:00
PM
TBD
TBD
Semis
Game 6*
ESPN
10:30
PM
TBD
TBD
Semis
Game 6*
ESPN
Friday, May 11
8:00
PM
TBD
TBD
Semis
Game 6*
ESPN
10:30
PM
TBD
TBD
Semis
Game 6*
ESPN
Sunday, May 13
3:30
PM
TBD
TBD
Semis
Game 7*
ABC
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 7*
TNT
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 7*
TNT
Monday, May 14
TBDTBD
TBD
Semis
Game 7*
TNT

NBA CONFERENCE FINALS TV SCHEDULE

Conference finals begin 5/15 (possible move-up to 5/13-5/14)
Dates for West Finals unconfirmed

TimeGameRoundNet
Tuesday, May 15
7:30
PM
NBA Draft LotteryESPN
8:30
PM
TBD
TBD
East Finals
Game 1
ESPN
TBD (likely 5/16)
TBDTBD
TBD
West Finals
Game 1
TNT
Thursday, May 17
8:30
PM
TBD
TBD
East Finals
Game 2
ESPN
TBD (likely 5/18)
TBDTBD
TBD
West Finals
Game 2
TNT
Saturday, May 19
8:30
PM
TBD
TBD
East Finals
Game 3
ESPN
TBD (likely 5/20)
TBDTBD
TBD
West Finals
Game 3
TNT
Monday, May 21
8:30
PM
TBD
TBD
East Finals
Game 4
ESPN
TBD (likely 5/22)
TBDTBD
TBD
West Finals
Game 4
TNT
Wednesday, May 23
8:30
PM
TBD
TBD
East Finals
Game 5*
ESPN
TBD (likely 5/24)
TBDTBD
TBD
West Finals
Game 5*
TNT
Friday, May 25
8:30
PM
TBD
TBD
East Finals
Game 6*
ESPN
TBD (likely 5/26)
TBDTBD
TBD
West Finals
Game 6*
TNT
Sunday, May 27
8:30
PM
TBD
TBD
East Finals
Game 7*
ESPN
TBD (likely 5/28)
TBDTBD
TBD
West Finals
Game 7*
TNT

2018 NBA FINALS TV SCHEDULE

TimeGameRoundNet
Thursday, May 31
9:00
PM
TBD
TBD
NBA Finals
Game 1
ABC
Sunday, June 3
8:00
PM
TBD
TBD
NBA Finals
Game 2
ABC
Wednesday, June 6
9:00
PM
TBD
TBD
NBA Finals
Game 3
ABC
Friday, June 8
9:00
PM
TBD
TBD
NBA Finals
Game 4
ABC
Monday, June 11
9:00
PM
TBD
TBD
NBA Finals
Game 5*
ABC
Thursday, June 14
9:00
PM
TBD
TBD
NBA Finals
Game 6*
ABC
Sunday, June 17
8:00
PM
TBD
TBD
NBA Finals
Game 7*
ABC

HOW TO STREAM THE NBA PLAYOFFS TV SCHEDULE

If you do not have cable, you can stream NBA Playoffs action without missing a game on Playstation Vue, Sling, YouTube TV and DirecTV Now. Each of those platforms has ESPN, TNT and NBA TV. Hulu has ESPN and TNT but not NBA TV.

Once you have subscribed to a cable or streaming provider that has access to ESPN or TNT, you can watch playoff games through the WatchESPN app (ESPN and ABC) or the WatchTNT app (TNT). Authentication is required. NBA TV does not have a streaming app.

Even if you have completely cut the cord, you can still stream most of the NBA playoffs. ABC games are available through the WatchESPN app without authentication, and TNT games are